× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Redsox T4 coed Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 9:00A sbba complex - field j Dodgers (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 14 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Pirates (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 16 6:00P sbba complex - field l Yankees (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field j Cardinals (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field j Braves (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Marlins (0-0-0)
Tue, May 04 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Thu, May 06 6:00P sbba complex - field j Royals (0-0-0)
Tue, May 11 6:00P sbba complex - field j Astros (0-0-0)
Thu, May 13 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Rockies (0-0-0)
Wed, May 19 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Dodgers (0-0-0)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field l Pirates (0-0-0)
Wed, May 26 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Yankees (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021