× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cardinals F7/F8 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Astros (13-1-0) Loss (3 - 1)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field i Cubs (2-12-0) Win (7 - 6)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ White Sox (2-12-0) Win (9 - 11)
Sun, Apr 25 2:00P sbba complex - field i Marlins (8-5-1) Win (8 - 5)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ Rockies (1-13-0) Win (0 - 5)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field g Yankees (10-4-0) Loss (3 - 7)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field i @ Redsox (7-7-0) Loss (8 - 7)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field g Astros (13-1-0) Loss (3 - 9)
Sat, May 15 11:30A sbba complex - field g @ Braves (9-3-2) Tie (8 - 8)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ Marlins (8-5-1) Loss (10 - 9)
Sun, May 23 3:15P sbba complex - field i Braves (9-3-2) Win (9 - 6)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field i @ Cubs (2-12-0) Win (2 - 6)
Fri, May 28 7:15P sbba complex - field i Diamondbacks (8-6-0) Win (10 - 4)
Wed, Jun 02 7:15P sbba complex - field i White Sox (2-12-0) Win (8 - 7)
Mon, Jun 07 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Astros (13-1-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021