× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Cardinals F7/F8 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 11:30A sbba complex - field g @ Braves (0-0-1)
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Astros (1-0-0) Loss (3 - 1)
Wed, Apr 14 6:00P sbba complex - field i Marlins (0-0-1)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field i Cubs (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ White Sox (0-1-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ Rockies (0-1-0)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field g Yankees (1-0-0)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field i @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Wed, May 05 7:15P sbba complex - field i Diamondbacks (1-0-0)
Mon, May 10 7:15P sbba complex - field i Braves (0-0-1)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field g Astros (1-0-0)
Wed, May 19 7:15P sbba complex - field i White Sox (0-1-0)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ Marlins (0-0-1)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field i @ Cubs (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021