× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Astros T4 coed Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 11:30A sbba complex - field j @ Braves (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field j Royals (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 16 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Marlins (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field j Cardinals (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Pirates (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field j Rockies (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 29 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Tue, May 04 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field j Dodgers (0-0-0)
Tue, May 11 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field j Yankees (0-0-0)
Tue, May 18 7:15P sbba complex - field j Braves (0-0-0)
Thu, May 20 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Royals (0-0-0)
Tue, May 25 6:00P sbba complex - field j Marlins (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021