× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Braves T4 coed Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 11:30A sbba complex - field j Astros (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Marlins (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 16 7:15P sbba complex - field j Dodgers (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 19 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 22 6:00P sbba complex - field j Royals (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 7:15P sbba complex - field l Rockies (0-0-0)
Wed, May 05 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Pirates (0-0-0)
Fri, May 07 7:15P sbba complex - field j Yankees (0-0-0)
Mon, May 10 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Thu, May 13 7:15P sbba complex - field j Cardinals (0-0-0)
Tue, May 18 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Astros (0-0-0)
Thu, May 20 7:15P sbba complex - field j Marlins (0-0-0)
Tue, May 25 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Dodgers (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021