× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Rockies T4 coed Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Royals (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field j White Sox (0-0-0)
Sun, Apr 25 3:15P sbba complex - field j @ Dodgers (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Astros (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Braves (0-0-0)
Sun, May 02 3:15P sbba complex - field l Pirates (0-0-0)
Fri, May 07 7:15P sbba complex - field l Cubs (0-0-0)
Thu, May 13 6:00P sbba complex - field j Redsox (0-0-0)
Sat, May 15 10:15A sbba complex - field j Marlins (0-0-0)
Fri, May 21 7:15P sbba complex - field l Dodgers (0-0-0)
Sun, May 23 2:00P sbba complex - field j @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Pirates (0-0-0)
Tue, Jun 01 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Yankees (0-0-0)
Wed, Jun 02 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Marlins (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021