× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Braves T6 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Yankees (11-3-0) Loss (15 - 1)
Tue, Apr 20 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Royals (5-9-0) Loss (10 - 8)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field l Redsox (12-2-0) Loss (3 - 10)
Sun, Apr 25 3:15P sbba complex - field l Astros (11-3-0) Loss (1 - 15)
Tue, Apr 27 7:15P sbba complex - field l Cubs (6-7-1) Loss (8 - 15)
Thu, Apr 29 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ White Sox (0-12-2) Tie (10 - 10)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field l Royals (5-9-0) Loss (4 - 9)
Sat, May 15 11:30A sbba complex - field l Dodgers (8-5-1) Loss (0 - 7)
Sat, May 22 10:15A sbba complex - field l @ Redsox (12-2-0) Loss (5 - 0)
Sun, May 23 2:00P sbba complex - field l @ Astros (11-3-0) Loss (5 - 0)
Tue, May 25 6:00P sbba complex - field l White Sox (0-12-2) Tie (10 - 10)
Wed, May 26 7:15P sbba complex - field l Yankees (11-3-0) Loss (4 - 15)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Dodgers (8-5-1) Loss (5 - 0)
Wed, Jun 02 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Cubs (6-7-1) Loss (15 - 6)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021