× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

White Sox T6 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 12:45P sbba complex - field l @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 13 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Royals (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 15 7:15P sbba complex - field l Redsox (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 20 6:00P sbba complex - field l Astros (1-0-0)
Thu, Apr 22 6:00P sbba complex - field l Dodgers (0-1-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Yankees (1-0-0)
Thu, Apr 29 6:00P sbba complex - field l Braves (0-1-0)
Tue, May 04 7:15P sbba complex - field l Cubs (0-0-0)
Thu, May 06 7:15P sbba complex - field l Royals (0-0-0)
Tue, May 11 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Astros (1-0-0)
Tue, May 18 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Dodgers (0-1-0)
Thu, May 20 7:15P sbba complex - field l Yankees (1-0-0)
Tue, May 25 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Braves (0-1-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021