× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Dodgers T6 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Astros (11-3-0) Loss (15 - 9)
Thu, Apr 15 6:00P sbba complex - field l Royals (5-9-0) Win (14 - 12)
Mon, Apr 19 7:15P sbba complex - field l Cubs (6-7-1) Win (8 - 6)
Thu, Apr 22 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ White Sox (0-12-2) Win (8 - 10)
Mon, Apr 26 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Redsox (12-2-0) Win (6 - 7)
Thu, Apr 29 7:15P sbba complex - field l Yankees (11-3-0) Loss (8 - 11)
Thu, May 06 6:00P sbba complex - field l Astros (11-3-0) Loss (7 - 12)
Thu, May 13 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Cubs (6-7-1) Tie (15 - 15)
Sat, May 15 11:30A sbba complex - field l @ Braves (0-12-2) Win (0 - 7)
Sat, May 22 12:45P sbba complex - field l White Sox (0-12-2) Win (15 - 14)
Sun, May 23 5:45P sbba complex - field l @ Royals (5-9-0) Win (8 - 13)
Tue, May 25 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Yankees (11-3-0) Loss (10 - 6)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field l Braves (0-12-2) Win (5 - 0)
Thu, Jun 03 6:00P sbba complex - field l Redsox (12-2-0) Loss (6 - 15)
Mon, Jun 07 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Redsox (12-2-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021