× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Royals T6 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 10:15A sbba complex - field l @ Yankees (1-0-0)
Tue, Apr 13 6:00P sbba complex - field l White Sox (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 15 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Dodgers (0-1-0)
Tue, Apr 20 7:15P sbba complex - field l Braves (0-1-0)
Thu, Apr 22 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 27 6:00P sbba complex - field l Astros (1-0-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field l Redsox (0-0-0)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field l Yankees (1-0-0)
Thu, May 06 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Tue, May 11 7:15P sbba complex - field l Dodgers (0-1-0)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Braves (0-1-0)
Tue, May 18 6:00P sbba complex - field l Cubs (0-0-0)
Wed, May 19 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Astros (1-0-0)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Redsox (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021