× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Royals T6 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Thu, Apr 15 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Dodgers (8-5-1) Loss (14 - 12)
Tue, Apr 20 7:15P sbba complex - field l Braves (0-12-2) Win (10 - 8)
Thu, Apr 22 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Cubs (6-7-1) Loss (10 - 9)
Tue, Apr 27 6:00P sbba complex - field l Astros (11-3-0) Loss (8 - 13)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field l Redsox (12-2-0) Loss (8 - 15)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field l Yankees (11-3-0) Loss (8 - 20)
Thu, May 06 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ White Sox (0-12-2) Win (2 - 9)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Braves (0-12-2) Win (4 - 9)
Sat, May 15 10:15A sbba complex - field l @ Yankees (11-3-0) Loss (10 - 9)
Sat, May 22 11:30A sbba complex - field l Cubs (6-7-1) Win (12 - 11)
Sun, May 23 5:45P sbba complex - field l Dodgers (8-5-1) Loss (8 - 13)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field l @ Redsox (12-2-0) Loss (10 - 6)
Thu, May 27 6:00P sbba complex - field l White Sox (0-12-2) Win (10 - 9)
Wed, Jun 02 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Astros (11-3-0) Loss (12 - 11)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021