× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Rockies F7/F8 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field g Yankees (10-4-0) Loss (2 - 9)
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field i @ Braves (9-3-2) Loss (6 - 2)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field i Astros (13-1-0) Loss (4 - 6)
Sun, Apr 25 3:15P sbba complex - field i @ Redsox (7-7-0) Loss (8 - 2)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field g Cardinals (8-5-1) Loss (0 - 5)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field i @ Marlins (8-5-1) Loss (9 - 0)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field g White Sox (2-12-0) Loss (5 - 10)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ Yankees (10-4-0) Loss (6 - 4)
Sat, May 22 9:00A sbba complex - field i Redsox (7-7-0) Loss (2 - 9)
Sun, May 23 3:15P sbba complex - field g @ Astros (13-1-0) Loss (6 - 1)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field g Braves (9-3-2) Loss (6 - 11)
Wed, May 26 7:15P sbba complex - field g Diamondbacks (8-6-0) Loss (4 - 7)
Fri, May 28 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Cubs (2-12-0) Win (4 - 7)
Wed, Jun 02 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Diamondbacks (8-6-0) Loss (6 - 5)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021