× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Rockies F7/F8 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field g Yankees (1-0-0) Loss (2 - 9)
Wed, Apr 14 7:15P sbba complex - field i @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 19 7:15P sbba complex - field g Diamondbacks (1-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field i @ Braves (0-0-1)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field i Astros (1-0-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field g Cardinals (0-1-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field i @ Marlins (0-0-1)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field g White Sox (0-1-0)
Wed, May 05 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Mon, May 10 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Astros (1-0-0)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ Yankees (1-0-0)
Mon, May 17 6:00P sbba complex - field i Redsox (0-0-0)
Wed, May 19 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Diamondbacks (1-0-0)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field g Braves (0-0-1)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021