× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Yankees F7/F8 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ Rockies (1-13-0) Win (2 - 9)
Mon, Apr 19 7:15P sbba complex - field i Redsox (7-7-0) Win (9 - 1)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field i @ Diamondbacks (8-6-0) Win (6 - 13)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field i Braves (9-3-2) Loss (7 - 8)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ Cardinals (8-5-1) Win (3 - 7)
Sun, May 02 2:00P sbba complex - field g Astros (13-1-0) Win (9 - 8)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field i Marlins (8-5-1) Loss (3 - 7)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field g Rockies (1-13-0) Win (6 - 4)
Sat, May 15 9:00A sbba complex - field g Cubs (2-12-0) Win (4 - 3)
Fri, May 21 7:15P sbba complex - field g @ Redsox (7-7-0) Loss (16 - 15)
Sat, May 22 10:15A sbba complex - field i @ Astros (13-1-0) Loss (8 - 1)
Sun, May 23 2:00P sbba complex - field g @ Cubs (2-12-0) Win (1 - 10)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field g Diamondbacks (8-6-0) Win (10 - 3)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field g @ White Sox (2-12-0) Win (2 - 10)
Mon, Jun 07 6:00P sbba complex - field g Braves (9-3-2)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021