× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Mariners M9/M10 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 19 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Cubs (1-11-2) Win (5 - 7)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (7 - 6)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field b Cardinals (2-11-1) Win (6 - 3)
Wed, Apr 28 7:30P sbba complex - field b Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (5 - 9)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Astros (7-5-1) Loss (10 - 2)
Thu, May 13 6:00P sbba complex - field d @ Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (10 - 0)
Fri, May 14 7:30P sbba complex - field b Cubs (1-11-2) Tie (6 - 6)
Sat, May 15 9:00A sbba complex - field b Astros (7-5-1) Loss (1 - 10)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Cardinals (2-11-1) Loss (8 - 6)
Sun, May 23 3:30P sbba complex - field f Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (2 - 13)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (10 - 1)
Wed, May 26 7:30P sbba complex - field b Astros (7-5-1) Loss (3 - 10)
Fri, May 28 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (5 - 0)
Wed, Jun 02 6:00P sbba complex - field b White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (0 - 5)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021