× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Astros M9/M10 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 9:00A sbba complex - field b @ Mariners (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 12 7:30P sbba complex - field b Cubs (0-1-0) Win (10 - 6)
Wed, Apr 14 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field b Cardinals (0-1-0)
Fri, Apr 23 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Pirates (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 26 7:30P sbba complex - field b Marlins (1-0-0)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field b Mariners (0-0-0)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field b White Sox (0-0-0)
Mon, May 10 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Cubs (0-1-0)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Cardinals (0-1-0)
Mon, May 17 7:30P sbba complex - field b Pirates (0-0-0)
Wed, May 19 7:30P sbba complex - field b Marlins (1-0-0)
Wed, May 26 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Mariners (0-0-0)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field d Cubs (0-1-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021