× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cardinals M9/M10 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (6 - 0)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Astros (7-5-1) Loss (6 - 1)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Mariners (2-11-1) Loss (6 - 3)
Fri, Apr 30 7:30P sbba complex - field b White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (5 - 10)
Sun, May 02 2:00P sbba complex - field b Cubs (1-11-2) Loss (0 - 6)
Mon, May 03 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (9 - 2)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (4 - 0)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field b Astros (7-5-1) Loss (2 - 10)
Sat, May 15 10:30A sbba complex - field b Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (5 - 10)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field b Mariners (2-11-1) Win (8 - 6)
Sun, May 23 3:30P sbba complex - field b @ Cubs (1-11-2) Win (4 - 10)
Sun, May 23 5:00P sbba complex - field b @ Marlins (12-0-2) Tie (5 - 5)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (3 - 2)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field b Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (0 - 6)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021