× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Cardinals S11/S12 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ White Sox (0-1-0) Win (2 - 10)
Wed, Apr 14 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ Astros (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 16 6:00P sbba complex - field c Rockies (1-0-0)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field c Cubs (0-1-0)
Fri, Apr 23 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ Rockies (1-0-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field c White Sox (0-1-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field c Astros (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field c Rockies (1-0-0)
Mon, May 03 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ Cubs (0-1-0)
Mon, May 10 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ White Sox (0-1-0)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field c Cubs (0-1-0)
Wed, May 19 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ White Sox (0-1-0)
Mon, May 24 7:30P sbba complex - field c White Sox (0-1-0)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ Astros (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021