× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cardinals F11/S12 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ White Sox (3-11-0) Win (2 - 10)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field c Cubs (3-11-0) Win (9 - 0)
Fri, Apr 23 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ Rockies (9-5-0) Win (0 - 6)
Sun, Apr 25 2:00P sbba complex - field c @ Astros (6-8-0) Win (3 - 9)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field c White Sox (3-11-0) Win (7 - 6)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field c Astros (6-8-0) Win (6 - 1)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field c Rockies (9-5-0) Win (6 - 5)
Sun, May 02 2:00P sbba complex - field c Rockies (9-5-0) Win (7 - 1)
Mon, May 03 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ Cubs (3-11-0) Win (3 - 9)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field c Cubs (3-11-0) Win (2 - 0)
Sun, May 23 2:00P sbba complex - field c @ White Sox (3-11-0) Win (0 - 5)
Mon, May 24 7:30P sbba complex - field c White Sox (3-11-0) Win (18 - 1)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ Astros (6-8-0) Win (1 - 5)
Wed, Jun 02 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ White Sox (3-11-0) Win (0 - 5)
Mon, Jun 07 7:30P sbba complex - field c Cubs (3-11-0)
Wed, Jun 09 7:30P sbba complex - field c Rockies (9-5-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021