× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cubs F11/S12 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field c @ Rockies (9-5-0) Loss (3 - 1)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ Cardinals (14-0-0) Loss (9 - 0)
Wed, Apr 21 7:30P sbba complex - field c White Sox (3-11-0) Win (10 - 3)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ Astros (6-8-0) Loss (7 - 2)
Mon, Apr 26 7:30P sbba complex - field c Rockies (9-5-0) Loss (0 - 9)
Fri, Apr 30 7:30P sbba complex - field c Astros (6-8-0) Win (9 - 8)
Sun, May 02 3:30P sbba complex - field c Astros (6-8-0) Loss (5 - 6)
Mon, May 03 7:30P sbba complex - field c Cardinals (14-0-0) Loss (3 - 9)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ Cardinals (14-0-0) Loss (2 - 0)
Sat, May 15 10:30A sbba complex - field c White Sox (3-11-0) Loss (2 - 7)
Sat, May 22 9:00A sbba complex - field c @ Astros (6-8-0) Loss (5 - 0)
Sun, May 23 3:30P sbba complex - field c @ Rockies (9-5-0) Loss (5 - 1)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field c Rockies (9-5-0) Loss (8 - 12)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field c White Sox (3-11-0) Win (5 - 0)
Mon, Jun 07 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ Cardinals (14-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021