× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Astros S11/S12 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 9:00A sbba complex - field c Rockies (1-0-0)
Wed, Apr 14 6:00P sbba complex - field c Cardinals (1-0-0)
Fri, Apr 16 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ Cubs (0-1-0)
Mon, Apr 19 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ White Sox (0-1-0)
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field c Rockies (1-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field c Cubs (0-1-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field c @ Cardinals (1-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ Cubs (0-1-0)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field c White Sox (0-1-0)
Wed, May 05 7:30P sbba complex - field c Rockies (1-0-0)
Wed, May 12 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ White Sox (0-1-0)
Mon, May 17 6:00P sbba complex - field c Cubs (0-1-0)
Wed, May 19 7:30P sbba complex - field c @ Rockies (1-0-0)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field c Cardinals (1-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021