× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Braves S13/S14 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field a @ Astros (1-13-0) Win (0 - 5)
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field a Royals (12-2-0) Loss (1 - 17)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field a @ Dodgers (8-6-0) Win (0 - 5)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field a Astros (1-13-0) Win (7 - 3)
Wed, Apr 28 7:30P sbba complex - field a @ Royals (12-2-0) Loss (3 - 1)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field a @ Astros (1-13-0) Win (11 - 16)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field a @ Dodgers (8-6-0) Win (4 - 9)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field a Dodgers (8-6-0) Loss (0 - 6)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field a Dodgers (8-6-0) Loss (0 - 5)
Sat, May 22 9:00A sbba complex - field a Astros (1-13-0) Win (8 - 7)
Sun, May 23 3:30P sbba complex - field a Royals (12-2-0) Loss (5 - 9)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field a @ Astros (1-13-0) Win (1 - 5)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field a Dodgers (8-6-0) Loss (1 - 10)
Wed, Jun 02 7:30P sbba complex - field a @ Royals (12-2-0) Loss (13 - 2)
Mon, Jun 07 6:00P sbba complex - field a @ Dodgers (8-6-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021