× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Redsox 6U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 11:30A sbba complex - field e Yankees (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Rockies (1-0-0) Loss (5 - 4)
Wed, Apr 14 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Braves (0-0-1)
Mon, Apr 19 7:15P sbba complex - field e Cubs (0-0-1)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field e Mariners (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field e @ Yankees (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 28 7:15P sbba complex - field e Rockies (1-0-0)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field e Braves (0-0-1)
Wed, May 05 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Cubs (0-0-1)
Mon, May 10 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Mariners (0-0-0)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field e Yankees (0-0-0)
Wed, May 19 6:00P sbba complex - field e @ Rockies (1-0-0)
Fri, May 21 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Braves (0-0-1)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field e Cubs (0-0-1)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021