× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cubs 6U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field e @ Braves (7-6-1) Tie (10 - 10)
Mon, Apr 19 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Redsox (1-13-0) Win (2 - 12)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field e Rockies (4-9-1) Win (9 - 2)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field e Mariners (9-5-0) Win (11 - 10)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field e Braves (7-6-1) Win (10 - 8)
Sun, May 02 3:15P sbba complex - field e Yankees (9-4-1) Loss (5 - 9)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field e @ Yankees (9-4-1) Win (6 - 9)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Rockies (4-9-1) Win (3 - 8)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field e @ Mariners (9-5-0) Win (5 - 8)
Sat, May 15 10:15A sbba complex - field e @ Mariners (9-5-0) Loss (9 - 8)
Sat, May 22 10:15A sbba complex - field e @ Braves (7-6-1) Win (5 - 9)
Wed, May 26 6:30P sbba complex - field e @ Redsox (1-13-0) Win (6 - 10)
Fri, May 28 7:15P sbba complex - field e Redsox (1-13-0) Win (11 - 4)
Wed, Jun 02 7:15P sbba complex - field e Yankees (9-4-1) Loss (6 - 10)
Mon, Jun 07 7:15P sbba complex - field e Braves (7-6-1)
Wed, Jun 09 6:00P sbba complex - field e Mariners (9-5-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021