× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Rockies 6U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 9:00A sbba complex - field e Braves (0-0-1)
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field e Redsox (0-1-0) Win (5 - 4)
Fri, Apr 16 6:00P sbba complex - field e @ Mariners (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field e Yankees (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Cubs (0-0-1)
Mon, Apr 26 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Braves (0-0-1)
Wed, Apr 28 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Redsox (0-1-0)
Wed, May 05 6:00P sbba complex - field e Mariners (0-0-0)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field e Yankees (0-0-0)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field e Cubs (0-0-1)
Fri, May 14 7:15P sbba complex - field e Braves (0-0-1)
Wed, May 19 6:00P sbba complex - field e Redsox (0-1-0)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field e @ Mariners (0-0-0)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Yankees (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021