× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Rockies 6U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field e Redsox (1-13-0) Win (5 - 4)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field e Yankees (9-4-1) Loss (3 - 5)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (9 - 2)
Mon, Apr 26 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Braves (7-6-1) Loss (10 - 5)
Wed, Apr 28 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Redsox (1-13-0) Loss (6 - 3)
Sun, May 02 2:00P sbba complex - field e @ Mariners (9-5-0) Loss (8 - 5)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field e Yankees (9-4-1) Tie (6 - 6)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field e Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (3 - 8)
Fri, May 14 7:15P sbba complex - field e Braves (7-6-1) Win (10 - 1)
Sat, May 15 9:00A sbba complex - field e Braves (7-6-1) Loss (4 - 12)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field e @ Mariners (9-5-0) Loss (6 - 2)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field e @ Yankees (9-4-1) Loss (10 - 4)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field e Mariners (9-5-0) Win (6 - 5)
Wed, Jun 02 6:00P sbba complex - field e Redsox (1-13-0) Win (5 - 0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021