× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cubs T5 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Tue, Apr 20 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Dodgers (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 22 6:00P sbba complex - field k White Sox (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 27 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 29 6:00P sbba complex - field k Marlins (0-0-0)
Sun, May 02 3:15P sbba complex - field k Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
Thu, May 06 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Thu, May 13 7:15P sbba complex - field k Astros (0-0-0)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field k Dodgers (0-0-0)
Sat, May 22 10:15A sbba complex - field k @ Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
Sun, May 23 2:00P sbba complex - field k @ Royals (0-0-0)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Wed, May 26 7:15P sbba complex - field k Royals (0-0-0)
Thu, May 27 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Astros (0-0-0)
Fri, May 28 7:15P sbba complex - field k Yankees (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021