× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cubs M9/M10 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Astros (7-5-1) Loss (10 - 6)
Mon, Apr 19 7:30P sbba complex - field b Mariners (2-11-1) Loss (5 - 7)
Wed, Apr 21 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (4 - 0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field b White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (0 - 10)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field b Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (1 - 8)
Sun, May 02 2:00P sbba complex - field b @ Cardinals (2-11-1) Win (0 - 6)
Thu, May 13 7:30P sbba complex - field d White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (1 - 10)
Fri, May 14 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Mariners (2-11-1) Tie (6 - 6)
Fri, May 21 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (3 - 1)
Sat, May 22 9:00A sbba complex - field b Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (0 - 6)
Sun, May 23 2:00P sbba complex - field b Astros (7-5-1) Tie (7 - 7)
Sun, May 23 3:30P sbba complex - field b Cardinals (2-11-1) Loss (4 - 10)
Mon, May 24 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (9 - 4)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field d @ Astros (7-5-1) Loss (9 - 6)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021