× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Astros S13/S14 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field a Braves (7-7-0) Loss (0 - 5)
Wed, Apr 21 7:30P sbba complex - field a Dodgers (8-6-0) Loss (1 - 6)
Fri, Apr 23 7:30P sbba complex - field a Royals (12-2-0) Loss (0 - 14)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field a @ Braves (7-7-0) Loss (7 - 3)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field a Dodgers (8-6-0) Loss (0 - 14)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field a Braves (7-7-0) Loss (11 - 16)
Wed, May 12 7:30P sbba complex - field a Royals (12-2-0) Loss (1 - 15)
Sat, May 15 9:00A sbba complex - field a @ Royals (12-2-0) Loss (8 - 2)
Fri, May 21 7:30P sbba complex - field a @ Royals (12-2-0) Loss (7 - 0)
Sat, May 22 9:00A sbba complex - field a @ Braves (7-7-0) Loss (8 - 7)
Sun, May 23 2:00P sbba complex - field a Dodgers (8-6-0) Loss (6 - 9)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field a Braves (7-7-0) Loss (1 - 5)
Wed, May 26 7:30P sbba complex - field a @ Royals (12-2-0) Loss (9 - 2)
Wed, Jun 02 6:00P sbba complex - field a @ Dodgers (8-6-0) Win (4 - 6)
Mon, Jun 07 7:30P sbba complex - field a @ Royals (12-2-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021