× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

White Sox T4 coed Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Thu, Apr 15 7:15P sbba complex - field j Royals (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field j Redsox (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Rockies (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 27 7:15P sbba complex - field j Dodgers (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Pirates (0-0-0)
Thu, May 06 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Fri, May 14 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Marlins (0-0-0)
Sat, May 15 2:00P sbba complex - field j Yankees (0-0-0)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field j Cubs (0-0-0)
Sat, May 22 10:15A sbba complex - field j @ Braves (0-0-0)
Sun, May 23 3:15P sbba complex - field j Braves (0-0-0)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Royals (0-0-0)
Thu, May 27 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field j Astros (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021