× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Royals T4 coed Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Astros (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 15 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field j Rockies (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 22 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Braves (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 27 6:00P sbba complex - field j Pirates (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 29 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Yankees (0-0-0)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field j Cardinals (0-0-0)
Thu, May 06 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field j Marlins (0-0-0)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field l @ Dodgers (0-0-0)
Sat, May 15 2:00P sbba complex - field k Cubs (0-0-0)
Sat, May 22 9:00A sbba complex - field j @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Mon, May 24 6:00P sbba complex - field j White Sox (0-0-0)
Thu, Jun 03 6:00P sbba complex - field j Astros (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021