× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Marlins T4 coed Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 10:15A sbba complex - field j @ Rockies (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field j Braves (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 16 6:00P sbba complex - field j Astros (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 20 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Yankees (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 22 7:15P sbba complex - field j Cubs (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 28 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field l Redsox (0-0-0)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Dodgers (0-0-0)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field l Pirates (0-0-0)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Royals (0-0-0)
Fri, May 14 7:15P sbba complex - field j White Sox (0-0-0)
Wed, May 19 7:15P sbba complex - field j Rockies (0-0-0)
Thu, May 20 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Braves (0-0-0)
Tue, May 25 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Astros (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021