× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Marlins T5 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field k Cardinals (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field k Yankees (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Sun, Apr 25 3:15P sbba complex - field k @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 27 7:15P sbba complex - field k Astros (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 29 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Dodgers (0-0-0)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Royals (0-0-0)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Sat, May 15 10:15A sbba complex - field k Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
Sat, May 22 11:30A sbba complex - field k @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Sun, May 23 4:30P sbba complex - field k @ Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
Tue, May 25 7:15P sbba complex - field k Redsox (0-0-0)
Thu, Jun 03 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Yankees (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021