× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Astros T5 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 12:45P sbba complex - field k @ Dodgers (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 13 6:00P sbba complex - field k Cubs (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 15 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Royals (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field k Cardinals (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 22 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Yankees (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 27 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Marlins (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field k Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
Tue, May 04 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Thu, May 06 7:15P sbba complex - field k White Sox (0-0-0)
Tue, May 11 6:00P sbba complex - field k Dodgers (0-0-0)
Thu, May 13 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Tue, May 18 6:00P sbba complex - field k Royals (0-0-0)
Thu, May 20 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field k Yankees (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021