× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Royals T5 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Tue, Apr 13 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Yankees (0-0-0)
Thu, Apr 15 7:15P sbba complex - field k Astros (0-0-0)
Tue, Apr 20 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field k Dodgers (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 26 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 28 7:15P sbba complex - field k Redsox (0-0-0)
Wed, May 05 6:00P sbba complex - field k Cardinals (0-0-0)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field k Marlins (0-0-0)
Mon, May 10 6:00P sbba complex - field k Cubs (0-0-0)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field k Yankees (0-0-0)
Tue, May 18 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Astros (0-0-0)
Wed, May 19 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
Tue, May 25 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Dodgers (0-0-0)
Wed, May 26 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Cubs (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021