× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Pirates 8U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 9:00A sbba complex - field h Rockies (1-0-0)
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cubs (1-0-0) Loss (2 - 1)
Wed, Apr 14 6:00P sbba complex - field h Cardinals (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 19 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Mariners (0-1-0)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Rockies (1-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field h Cubs (1-0-0)
Mon, Apr 26 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field h Mariners (0-1-0)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field h Rockies (1-0-0)
Wed, May 05 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Cubs (1-0-0)
Fri, May 07 7:15P sbba complex - field h Cardinals (0-0-0)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Mariners (0-1-0)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Rockies (1-0-0)
Mon, May 17 7:15P sbba complex - field h Cubs (1-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021