× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cardinals 8U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Rockies (5-9-0) Loss (10 - 9)
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (2 - 1)
Sun, Apr 25 2:00P sbba complex - field h @ Pirates (9-4-1) Win (2 - 6)
Mon, Apr 26 7:15P sbba complex - field h Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (6 - 10)
Wed, Apr 28 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Mariners (5-9-0) Loss (6 - 2)
Fri, Apr 30 7:15P sbba complex - field h Rockies (5-9-0) Win (2 - 1)
Sun, May 02 2:00P sbba complex - field h Mariners (5-9-0) Loss (0 - 4)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field h Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (1 - 9)
Fri, May 07 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (8 - 0)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Rockies (5-9-0) Win (5 - 6)
Fri, May 14 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (7 - 6)
Sat, May 15 10:15A sbba complex - field h Cubs (10-3-1) Win (4 - 3)
Sun, May 23 3:15P sbba complex - field h Mariners (5-9-0) Win (10 - 1)
Wed, May 26 7:15P sbba complex - field h Mariners (5-9-0) Loss (3 - 10)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021