× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Cubs 8U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 10:15A sbba complex - field h @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Mon, Apr 12 7:15P sbba complex - field h Pirates (0-1-0) Win (2 - 1)
Wed, Apr 14 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Mariners (0-1-0)
Fri, Apr 16 7:15P sbba complex - field h Rockies (1-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field h Cardinals (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Pirates (0-1-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field h Mariners (0-1-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Rockies (1-0-0)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Wed, May 05 6:00P sbba complex - field h Pirates (0-1-0)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Mariners (0-1-0)
Mon, May 10 6:00P sbba complex - field h Rockies (1-0-0)
Fri, May 14 7:15P sbba complex - field h Cardinals (0-0-0)
Mon, May 17 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Pirates (0-1-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021