× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Rockies 8U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field h Mariners (5-9-0) Win (4 - 3)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field h Cardinals (5-9-0) Win (10 - 9)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field h Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (4 - 6)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Mariners (5-9-0) Win (6 - 10)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field h Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (2 - 5)
Fri, Apr 30 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cardinals (5-9-0) Loss (2 - 1)
Sun, May 02 3:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (8 - 3)
Mon, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (9 - 0)
Wed, May 12 7:15P sbba complex - field h Cardinals (5-9-0) Loss (5 - 6)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field h Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (3 - 7)
Sat, May 15 9:00A sbba complex - field h @ Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (11 - 10)
Fri, May 21 7:15P sbba complex - field h Mariners (5-9-0) Loss (0 - 7)
Sat, May 22 9:00A sbba complex - field h @ Mariners (5-9-0) Win (1 - 9)
Sun, May 23 2:00P sbba complex - field h @ Cubs (10-3-1) Win (6 - 7)
Mon, Jun 07 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Pirates (9-4-1)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021