× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Pirates 10U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Cubs (9-4-1) Loss (5 - 4)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field f Cubs (9-4-1) Loss (10 - 13)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field f Redsox (13-0-1) Loss (2 - 14)
Mon, Apr 26 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (13-0-1) Loss (5 - 0)
Wed, Apr 28 7:15P sbba complex - field f Astros (2-12-0) Win (10 - 1)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field f Astros (2-12-0) Win (10 - 7)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Cubs (9-4-1) Loss (9 - 5)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field f Cubs (9-4-1) Loss (4 - 10)
Fri, May 14 7:15P sbba complex - field f Redsox (13-0-1) Loss (1 - 3)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Astros (2-12-0) Win (0 - 7)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Cubs (9-4-1) Loss (4 - 3)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Astros (2-12-0) Loss (11 - 10)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (13-0-1) Loss (6 - 4)
Wed, Jun 02 6:00P sbba complex - field f Astros (2-12-0) Loss (2 - 8)
Mon, Jun 07 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Cubs (9-4-1)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021