× TeamPass Club TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Tournament All Soccer Demo Thunderbird FC Tournament Cal South Rec Thunderbird FC - Tryouts

Cubs 10U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Apr 10 10:15A sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (1-0-0)
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field f Pirates (0-1-0) Win (5 - 4)
Wed, Apr 14 7:15P sbba complex - field f Astros (0-1-0)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field f Redsox (1-0-0)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Pirates (0-1-0)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Astros (0-1-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (1-0-0)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field f Pirates (0-1-0)
Wed, May 05 6:00P sbba complex - field f Astros (0-1-0)
Mon, May 10 7:15P sbba complex - field f Redsox (1-0-0)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Pirates (0-1-0)
Mon, May 17 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Astros (0-1-0)
Wed, May 19 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (1-0-0)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field f Pirates (0-1-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021