× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Cubs 10U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field f Pirates (3-11-0) Win (5 - 4)
Mon, Apr 19 6:00P sbba complex - field f Redsox (13-0-1) Loss (1 - 10)
Wed, Apr 21 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Pirates (3-11-0) Win (10 - 13)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field f Astros (2-12-0) Win (9 - 1)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Astros (2-12-0) Win (4 - 8)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (13-0-1) Loss (10 - 3)
Fri, Apr 30 7:30P sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (13-0-1) Loss (10 - 7)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field f Pirates (3-11-0) Win (9 - 5)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field f @ Pirates (3-11-0) Win (4 - 10)
Fri, May 14 6:00P sbba complex - field f Astros (2-12-0) Win (8 - 0)
Fri, May 21 7:15P sbba complex - field f Redsox (13-0-1) Loss (2 - 8)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field f Pirates (3-11-0) Win (4 - 3)
Fri, May 28 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Astros (2-12-0) Win (0 - 5)
Wed, Jun 02 7:15P sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (13-0-1) Tie (5 - 5)
Mon, Jun 07 6:00P sbba complex - field f Pirates (3-11-0)
Wed, Jun 09 6:30P sbba complex - field f @ Redsox (13-0-1)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021