× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Diamondbacks T5 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Tue, Apr 20 7:15P sbba complex - field k Royals (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 23 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
Sun, Apr 25 2:00P sbba complex - field k Redsox (0-0-0)
Wed, Apr 28 6:00P sbba complex - field k Yankees (0-0-0)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field k @ Astros (0-0-0)
Sun, May 02 3:15P sbba complex - field k @ Cubs (0-0-0)
Mon, May 03 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ White Sox (0-0-0)
Fri, May 14 7:15P sbba complex - field k @ Redsox (0-0-0)
Sat, May 15 10:15A sbba complex - field k @ Marlins (0-0-0)
Sat, May 22 10:15A sbba complex - field k Cubs (0-0-0)
Sun, May 23 4:30P sbba complex - field k Marlins (0-0-0)
Mon, May 24 7:15P sbba complex - field k Cardinals (0-0-0)
Tue, Jun 01 6:00P sbba complex - field l Dodgers (0-0-0)
Wed, Jun 02 7:15P sbba complex - field k Royals (0-0-0)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021