× All Soccer Demo Arizona State Soccer Association Arizona State Soccer Association - Copper Cup Atlanta GA Baton Rouge LA Cal South Rec Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA Demo Adult Tournament Demo State Association First Bossier LA Hattiesburg MS Houma LA La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA North Carolina Adult Soccer Association Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA Surge Adventure Park Surge Entertainment Center TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament Toledo OH Triangle Adult Soccer League Uptown - NOLA Washington State Adult Soccer Association Youngsville LA

TP Green T4 coed Fall 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Oct 11 7:00P sbba complex - field j TP Purple (0-0-0)
Sun, Oct 17 5:00P sbba complex - field j TP Blue (0-0-0)
Mon, Oct 18 7:15P sbba complex - field j TP Red (0-0-0)
Sun, Oct 24 5:00P sbba complex - field j @ TP Blue (0-0-0)
Mon, Oct 25 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ TP Purple (0-0-0)
Mon, Nov 01 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ TP Red (0-0-0)
Mon, Nov 08 7:15P sbba complex - field j TP Purple (0-0-0)
Sun, Nov 14 6:15P sbba complex - field j TP Red (0-0-0)
Mon, Nov 15 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ TP Blue (0-0-0)
Mon, Nov 29 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ TP Purple (0-0-0)


add to calendar


Past Player
Availability

Game:
10/11 7:00P
Game:
10/17 5:00P
kane jackson - -
dawson swilley - -
Total


Future Player
Availability

Game:
10/18 7:15P
Game:
10/24 5:00P
Game:
10/25 7:15P
Game:
11/01 7:15P
Game:
11/08 7:15P
Game:
11/14 6:15P
Game:
11/15 6:00P
Game:
11/29 7:15P
kane jackson - - - - - - - -
dawson swilley - - - - - - - -
Total


Team Coaches


  • Jared Aymond
    jared.aymond@yahoo.com
    9855035638

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021