Diamondbacks | T4 coed - Boy | Team Colors - Maroon | Spring 2024 - T-Ball Boys

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Ravin Zeigler

Team Roster


Active Roster (4 Players)

Player
Jayce Barnes

added: 3/3/24
Eragon Gilmore

added: 2/22/24
Thomas Trey McMillan

added: 2/29/24
Nathan Devante Rucker

added: 3/3/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field j @ Rockies (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 04 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Cubs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, May 06 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Braves (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 11 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field j @ Braves (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 11 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Pirates (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, May 20 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Pirates (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Wednesday, May 29 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Astros (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 30 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Red Sox (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Jun 03 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Yankees (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field j vs Rockies (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 3:15 PM sbba complex - field j @ Yankees (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 2:15 PM sbba complex - field j @ Red Sox (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, Jun 11 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Cubs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, Jun 14 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Astros (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©