Cubs | T5 | Team Colors - Royal Blue | Spring 2024 - T-Ball Boys

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Paul Roser

Team Roster


Active Roster (10 Players)

Player
Elijah August Brockhaus

added: 11/22/23
Greyson James Galdamez

added: 1/20/24
Roman Patrick Galdamez

added: 1/20/24
Maverick James Joseph

added: 2/22/24
Kolton Archer Lewis

added: 3/1/24
Raiden Rolls

added: 2/28/24
Bryce Phillip Roser

added: 1/19/24
Cole Michael Russo

added: 2/20/24
Maddox Spence

added: 2/29/24
Jaxson Patterson Welch

added: 3/2/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 10:15 AM sbba complex - field k vs Cardinals (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 04 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field k vs Rangers (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, May 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field k @ Braves (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 11 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field k @ Pirates (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 16 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field k vs Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Wednesday, May 22 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field k @ Cardinals (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, May 28 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field k vs Yankees (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Jun 03 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field k @ Rangers (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, Jun 06 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field k vs Mariners (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field k @ Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 3:15 PM sbba complex - field k vs Pirates (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 1:00 PM sbba complex - field k @ Mariners (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 4:45 PM sbba complex - field k @ Red Sox (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Jun 10 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field k vs Braves (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©