Red Sox | F8 | Team Colors - Red | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Blaine Clancy

Team Roster


Active Roster (12 Players)

Player
Henry Clancy

added: 3/1/24
Colston Clark

added: 3/4/24
Benjamin Coulon

added: 12/12/23
Noah William Draga

added: 4/24/24
Tucker Favre

added: 3/8/24
Andrew Mcclung Jr.

added: 3/1/24
Beckham Joseph Meyers

added: 3/2/24
Alexander Newcomb

added: 3/2/24
Ashton Newcomb

added: 3/2/24
Lucas Riley

added: 2/20/24
Henry Philip Wingerter

added: 2/16/24
Alijah Scott Wood

added: 2/22/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field g vs White Sox (2-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 3) (view)
Saturday, May 04 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 1) (view)
Wednesday, May 08 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f vs Pirates (3-9-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (11 - 6) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field g vs Braves (7-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Tie (8 - 8) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Pirates (3-9-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 3) (view)
Wednesday, May 15 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f @ Cardinals (3-10-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 11) (view)
Wednesday, May 22 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f @ White Sox (2-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 15) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field g @ Braves (7-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 19) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field g vs Rockies (7-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 17) (view)
Tuesday, Jun 04 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g vs Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Wednesday, Jun 05 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f vs Cardinals (3-10-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (11 - 10) (view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Cardinals (3-10-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 14) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field g vs White Sox (2-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 6) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 1:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Rockies (7-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 15) (view)
Monday, Jun 10 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g vs Braves (7-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (13 - 12) (view)
Thursday, Jun 13 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©