Braves | F8 | Team Colors - Navy | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Jeff Carey

Team Roster


Active Roster (10 Players)

Player
Cole Alvizo

added: 1/29/24
Aidan John Carey

added: 11/24/23
Daxton erkenbrack

added: 2/15/24
Cole Giambelluca

added: 1/22/24
Eli Latimer

added: 2/22/24
Brogan Oswald

added: 2/15/24
Johnny Piediscalzo

added: 2/19/24
Christopher Price

added: 1/30/24
Rhylee Sibley

added: 3/2/24
Jonathan Tott

added: 12/17/23


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field g @ Pirates (3-9-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 10) (view)
Saturday, May 04 - 10:15 AM sbba complex - field g vs Rockies (7-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 9) (view)
Monday, May 06 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g vs Cardinals (3-10-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 3) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field g @ Red Sox (11-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Tie (8 - 8) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 3:15 PM sbba complex - field g @ White Sox (2-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 12) (view)
Wednesday, May 15 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Pirates (3-9-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 9) (view)
Wednesday, May 22 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g vs Rockies (7-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 8) (view)
Wednesday, May 29 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Cardinals (3-10-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 3) (view)
Thursday, May 30 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (10 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field g vs White Sox (2-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 7) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field g vs Red Sox (11-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 19) (view)
Monday, Jun 03 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f vs Pirates (3-9-2)
(Regular Season)
Tie (7 - 7) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 05 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g vs Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 17) (view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f @ Rockies (7-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 15) (view)
Monday, Jun 10 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Red Sox (11-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (13 - 12) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©