Rockies | F8 | Team Colors - Purple | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Dusty Hylton

Team Roster


Active Roster (11 Players)

Player
Dylan John Boyet

added: 1/11/24
Braxtyn Connole

added: 2/20/24
Carter Encardes

added: 3/8/24
Daniel Girouard

added: 3/9/24
Kash Hylton

added: 1/29/24
Jaxson Robert Miller

added: 2/12/24
Cohen Morehead

added: 2/7/24
Shelby Alonzo Myers

added: 2/18/24
Jeremiah Reed

added: 3/8/24
Logan William Rouege

added: 3/1/24
Yilang Zhong

added: 1/13/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 10:15 AM sbba complex - field g @ Braves (7-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (10 - 9) (view)
Saturday, May 04 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field g vs Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 12) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field g vs Cardinals (3-10-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 9) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 10:15 AM sbba complex - field g vs Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 13) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f @ Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 4) (view)
Wednesday, May 22 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Braves (7-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 8) (view)
Thursday, May 23 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ White Sox (2-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 9) (view)
Tuesday, May 28 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Pirates (3-9-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 6) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field g @ Red Sox (11-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 17) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 3:15 PM sbba complex - field g @ Cardinals (3-10-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 10) (view)
Monday, Jun 03 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field g vs White Sox (2-12-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 2) (view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f vs Braves (7-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 15) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field g vs Pirates (3-9-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 5) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 1:00 PM sbba complex - field g vs Red Sox (11-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 15) (view)
Monday, Jun 10 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field f @ Cubs (14-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (13 - 5) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©