Astros | Freshman 11/12 | Team Colors - Orange | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Juan Ordogne

Team Roster


Active Roster (10 Players)

Player
Bentley Thomas Burney

added: 2/26/24
Jody jr. Allen Diaz

added: 1/24/24
Bentley Nicolas Dugas

added: 2/24/24
Alexion Jordan Neitzel

added: 2/5/24
Caleb Ogea

added: 2/17/24
Kai Ordogne

added: 2/21/24
Justus Saucier

added: 2/22/24
Brody Tardiff

added: 2/26/24
Joshua Thibodeaux

added: 2/25/24
Felix Wild

added: 2/29/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field a vs Yankees (3-9-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 5) (view)
Monday, May 06 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Yankees (3-9-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 7) (view)
Friday, May 10 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 9) (view)
Friday, May 17 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 8) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Yankees (3-9-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 1) (view)
Friday, May 24 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 8) (view)
Wednesday, May 29 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Yankees (3-9-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 3) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field a @ Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 8) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 10:30 AM sbba complex - field a vs Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Tie (10 - 10) (view)
Monday, Jun 03 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 11) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 05 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Yankees (3-9-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 4) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field a vs Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 13) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 10:30 AM sbba complex - field a vs Yankees (3-9-1)
(Regular Season)
Tie (6 - 6) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 2:30 PM sbba complex - field a vs Yankees (3-9-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 11) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 12 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Yankees (3-9-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©