Yankees | Freshman 11/12 | Team Colors - Navy | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Brent Savoie

Team Roster


Active Roster (12 Players)

Player
Ricky Corey Angelain

added: 3/13/24
Jacob Beem

added: 12/18/23
Cai Gonzales

added: 2/28/24
Damion L Lewis Jr

added: 2/6/24
Jacob Maki

added: 1/7/24
Kobi Owens

added: 3/6/24
Beau Josesph Savoie

added: 2/28/24
Caden Shockley

added: 1/22/24
Jaden E Skelly

added: 3/2/24
Kalvin Nathaniel Smalls

added: 3/4/24
Stephen Sylve jr

added: 1/8/24
Levi Taylor

added: 3/5/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field a @ Astros (5-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 5) (view)
Monday, May 06 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Astros (5-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 7) (view)
Wednesday, May 08 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 11 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field a vs Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 8) (view)
Wednesday, May 15 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 9) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Astros (5-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 1) (view)
Wednesday, May 22 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 3) (view)
Wednesday, May 29 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Astros (5-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 3) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 05 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Astros (5-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 4) (view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 3) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 10:30 AM sbba complex - field a @ Astros (5-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Tie (6 - 6) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 12:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 11) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 1:00 PM sbba complex - field a vs Rockies (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 7) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 2:30 PM sbba complex - field a @ Astros (5-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 11) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 12 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field a @ Astros (5-7-2)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©