× 4S Ranch/Del Sur CA Arizona State Copper Cup Tournament Arizona State Soccer Association Atlanta GA Autobahn SC Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS California Champions League Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Clarksdale Dixie Baseball Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA Demo Adult Tournament Demo State Association Evergreen Premier League FC Valencia - SCV FC Valencia - SWAP First Bossier LA Greater Pittsburgh Soccer League Houma LA Impact Football Academy Impact Soccer League La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA North County - San Diego Northwest Premier League Oregon State Summer Legacy Oregon State Women's Open Cup Ouachita Parish LA Pennsylvania West Soccer Association Peoria IL Pittsburgh Masters Soccer League Pittsburgh Premier Coed League Pittsburgh Senior Masters League Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Sporting SD Surge Adventure Park Surge Entertainment Center TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club Thunderbird FC Thunderbird FC - Early Spring Toledo OH Triangle Adult Soccer League Uptown - NOLA Washington State Adult Soccer Association Washington State Hammers Classic Washington State Senior Games Washington State Super Cup Washington State Yak Attack Western PA Adult Soccer Association Women's Greater Pittsburgh Soccer League Youngsville LA
Back

Bulls | T4 coed - Boy | Team Colors - White | Spring 2022

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event Result
Sat, Apr 09 10:15A sbba complex - field j Timber Rattlers (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Thu, Apr 14 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Red Wings (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Tue, Apr 19 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Valley Scrappers (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Fri, Apr 22 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Lug Nuts (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Wed, Apr 27 6:00P sbba complex - field j Iron Birds (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Fri, Apr 29 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Iron Pigs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Sun, May 01 7:15P sbba complex - field j @ Muck Dogs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Tue, May 03 6:00P sbba complex - field j Grasshoppers (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Thu, May 05 6:00P sbba complex - field i @ Timber Rattlers (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Mon, May 09 6:00P sbba complex - field j @ Grizzlies (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Thu, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field j Muck Dogs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Tue, May 17 7:15P sbba complex - field j Red Wings (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Fri, May 20 6:00P sbba complex - field j Valley Scrappers (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Wed, Jun 01 6:00P sbba complex - field j Grizzlies (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2022