× 4S Ranch/Del Sur CA Arizona State Copper Cup Tournament Arizona State Soccer Association Atlanta GA Autobahn SC Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS California Champions League Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Clarksdale Dixie Baseball Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA Demo Adult Tournament Demo State Association Evergreen Premier League FC Valencia - SCV FC Valencia - SWAP First Bossier LA Greater Pittsburgh Soccer League Houma LA Impact Football Academy Impact Soccer League La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA North County - San Diego Northwest Premier League Oregon State Summer Legacy Oregon State Women's Open Cup Ouachita Parish LA Pennsylvania West Soccer Association Peoria IL Pittsburgh Masters Soccer League Pittsburgh Premier Coed League Pittsburgh Senior Masters League Plano TX Scripps Ranch CA Slidell LA Sporting SD Surge Adventure Park Surge Entertainment Center TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club Thunderbird FC Thunderbird FC - Early Spring Toledo OH Triangle Adult Soccer League Uptown - NOLA Washington State Adult Soccer Association Washington State Hammers Classic Washington State Senior Games Washington State Super Cup Washington State Yak Attack Western PA Adult Soccer Association Women's Greater Pittsburgh Soccer League Youngsville LA
Back

Storm | M9/M10 | Team Colors - Black | Spring 2022

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event Result
Wed, Apr 13 6:00P sbba complex - field b Red Wings (13-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 12)
Thu, Apr 14 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Iron Pigs (12-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 6)
Wed, Apr 20 6:00P sbba complex - field b Grasshoppers (2-10-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (11 - 10)
Fri, Apr 22 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Grizzlies (3-8-3)
(Regular Season)
Tie (8 - 8)
Wed, Apr 27 6:00P sbba complex - field b Iron Pigs (12-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 10)
Fri, Apr 29 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Valley Scrappers (7-6-1)
(Regular Season)
Tie (5 - 5)
Tue, May 03 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Bulls (0-14-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 8)
Fri, May 06 6:00P sbba complex - field b Grizzlies (3-8-3)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 2)
Wed, May 11 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Timber Rattlers (8-7-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 9)
Fri, May 13 7:30P sbba complex - field b Bulls (0-14-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 8)
Tue, May 17 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ Red Wings (13-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 4)
Wed, May 18 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Grasshoppers (2-10-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 6)
Thu, May 26 7:30P sbba complex - field b Timber Rattlers (8-7-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 5)
Wed, Jun 01 6:00P sbba complex - field b Valley Scrappers (7-6-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 9)
Fri, Jun 03 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Iron Pigs (12-3-0)
()
Loss (3 - 2)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2022