× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Pirates M9/M10 Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Wed, Apr 21 6:00P sbba complex - field b White Sox (10-1-2) Tie (11 - 11)
Sun, Apr 25 2:00P sbba complex - field b Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (1 - 7)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Cubs (1-11-2) Win (1 - 8)
Sun, May 02 3:30P sbba complex - field b @ Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (10 - 2)
Mon, May 03 7:30P sbba complex - field b Cardinals (2-11-1) Win (9 - 2)
Fri, May 07 7:30P sbba complex - field b Marlins (12-0-2) Loss (2 - 7)
Wed, May 12 7:30P sbba complex - field b @ White Sox (10-1-2) Loss (3 - 0)
Thu, May 13 6:00P sbba complex - field d Mariners (2-11-1) Win (10 - 0)
Sat, May 15 10:30A sbba complex - field b @ Cardinals (2-11-1) Win (5 - 10)
Fri, May 21 6:00P sbba complex - field c Astros (7-5-1) Win (7 - 0)
Sat, May 22 10:30A sbba complex - field b @ Astros (7-5-1) Win (2 - 15)
Sun, May 23 3:30P sbba complex - field f @ Mariners (2-11-1) Win (2 - 13)
Mon, May 24 7:30P sbba complex - field b Cubs (1-11-2) Win (9 - 4)
Fri, May 28 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Cardinals (2-11-1) Win (0 - 6)
Mon, Jun 07 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ White Sox (10-1-2)
Wed, Jun 09 6:00P sbba complex - field b @ Marlins (12-0-2)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021