× All Soccer Demo Cal South Rec TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club TeamPass Tournament Thunderbird FC - Tryouts Thunderbird FC Tournament

Mariners 8U Spring 2021

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Mon, Apr 12 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Rockies (5-9-0) Loss (4 - 3)
Fri, Apr 23 7:15P sbba complex - field h Rockies (5-9-0) Loss (6 - 10)
Sun, Apr 25 3:15P sbba complex - field h Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (1 - 6)
Mon, Apr 26 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Cubs (10-3-1) Win (4 - 5)
Wed, Apr 28 7:15P sbba complex - field h Cardinals (5-9-0) Win (6 - 2)
Fri, Apr 30 6:00P sbba complex - field h @ Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (6 - 5)
Sun, May 02 2:00P sbba complex - field h @ Cardinals (5-9-0) Win (0 - 4)
Fri, May 07 6:00P sbba complex - field h Cubs (10-3-1) Loss (1 - 5)
Wed, May 12 6:00P sbba complex - field h Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (2 - 5)
Fri, May 21 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Rockies (5-9-0) Win (0 - 7)
Sat, May 22 9:00A sbba complex - field h Rockies (5-9-0) Loss (1 - 9)
Sun, May 23 3:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cardinals (5-9-0) Loss (10 - 1)
Wed, May 26 6:00P sbba complex - field h Pirates (9-4-1) Loss (4 - 10)
Wed, May 26 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cardinals (5-9-0) Win (3 - 10)
Mon, Jun 07 7:15P sbba complex - field h @ Cubs (10-3-1)


add to calendar

Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association © 2021