Pirates | T4 coed - Boy | Team Colors - Gold | Spring 2024 - T-Ball Boys

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Nathan Lee

Team Roster


Active Roster (8 Players)

Player
Bentley Ace Bremermann

added: 3/14/24
Wyatt Joseph Guidry

added: 2/28/24
Kayson Hurst

added: 2/27/24
Teddy Pierre Lacoste

added: 2/25/24
Dominick Landry

added: 2/12/24
Legend W Lee

added: 2/29/24
stone luckett

added: 4/9/24
Kingston Melvin

added: 2/29/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field j vs Astros (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 04 - 10:15 AM sbba complex - field j @ Rockies (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, May 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Red Sox (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, May 10 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Braves (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 11 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field j vs Rockies (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 11 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 16 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Yankees (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, May 20 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 23 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Red Sox (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field j @ Cubs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Astros (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 10:15 AM sbba complex - field j vs Cubs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field j vs Braves (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, Jun 11 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Yankees (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©